Steve Vai - Modern Primitive Songbook

Steve Vai - Modern Primitive Songbook

By Steve Vai

  • Release Date : 2017-12-18
  • Genre : Music
  • FIle Size : 93.09 MB
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA


Steve Vai - Modern Primitive Songbook Exact note-for-note transcriptions of Steve's playing on 13 tracks from this 2016 release. Based on song sketches and works-in-progress penned and recorded by Vai following the release of Flex-Able in January 1984, the music on Modern Primitive has been completed by Steve for release as a full album bonus disc in the Passion and Warfare 25th Anniversary Edition. 13 tracks, including: And We Are One * Dark Matter * Lights Are On * Mighty Messengers * Never Forever * No Pockets * Pink and Blows Over: Part I * Upanishads * and more.